mphone logo big

India Office

mPhone Electronics & Technologies Pvt Ltd,
XI/276,D5-D6, Civil Line Road, Kakkanad,
Ernakulam, Kerala, India 682021

UAE Office

mPhone DWC-LLC, Building D, Office #217,
Business Park, Dubai World Central,
P.O. Box No. 39298, Dubai U.A.E

Service Providers

India: Ensure Support Services (India) Ltd.
GCC: Fast Telecom

mPhone Contact, Customer Support: +91-9961161000
For any inquiries related to mPhone, please email us directly.

Sales:
For sales inquiries
sales@mphone.org

Service Care:
For services inquiries
service@mphone.org

Technical:
For technical inquiries
technical@mphone.org

Career:
For career inquiries
manager.hr@mphone.org

Shipping:
For shipping inquiries
shipping@mphone.org

Store:
For new stores inquiries
store@mphone.org

Warranty:
For warranty inquiries
warranty@mphone.org
  • mPhone-6
  • mPhone-7Plus
  • mPhone-8
  • mPhone Bluetooth Earpod
  • mPhone Wireless Charger
  • mPhone Stereo Headsets
  • mPhone Classic Power Bank
mPhone - Next Generation Smartphones
mPhone - Next Generation Smartphones